Advisors

Rod Croome- President  P.Eng, B.Comm

rod@hometechenergy.com

Chris McGregor-Certified Advisor

chris@hometechenergy.com

Ron Jensen – Certified Advisor

ron@hometechenergy.com

Barry Chickloski – Certified Advisor

barry@hometechenergy.com

Nicky Hancock – Certified Advisor/Quality Assurance

nicky@hometechenergy.com

Wayne Wood- Certified Advisor

wayne@hometechenergy.com

Ian Gartshore – Certified Advisor

shoreenergy@gmail.com

Russell Reimer – Certified Advisor

russell@hometechenergy.com

Jason Koldewijn- Certified Advisor

jasonk@hometechenergy.com

Kim Ulmer – Certified Advisor

kim@hometechenergy.com

Bryan Cuthill – Certified Advisor

eco@islandgreen.ca

 

Clint Gavel – Certified Advisor

clint@hometechenergy.com

Roxanne – Canine Executive Officer (CEO)